Skip to main content


Eight Checkpoints to Operate During Summer

Tourism organization of Kotor has opened eight checkpoints for registration of tourists and collection of residence tax.

With three checkpoints operating throughout the year, located in the Old Town, Risan and Prcanj, a total of 11 points are available now.

Residence registration offices that operate on weekdays from 8h to 15h are:

Copyright © 2018 Powered By ČIKOM - All Rights Reserved